You will be able to log on to PEGA through an icon in My Workplace available with the ‘Employers’ folder. The CIS Centre will have several user roles and these will include
You will be able to switch from one role to another to clear work items for different areas of work. To switch roles you should
Once you have selected the new role from the list, the description of that role is displayed as your current role. You should not switch roles while processing a work item because if you do, you will lose all outstanding changes, and a warning message will be displayed.
If a work item is on your work list you will be able to use the ‘Resolve Work Item’ function, whether or not you are currently logged on in a role associated with that work item.